Tu Info

Trout Unlimited Information

Chapter Information

State Council Information

TU National Information

Chapter Information


Executive Director – Tom Allen
President – Mike Greenlee
Vice President – Don Boysel
Treasurer – Jeff Johnson
Secretary – Theresa Fauver

Board of Directors

Director of Regulations (Legal Counsel) – Vacant
Director of Education/Conservation (Trout in the Classroom/TIC) – Don Dean
Director of Volunteer Monitoring – Don Boysel
Director of Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing – Mark Anderson
Director of Website – Michael Isovitsch
Project Coordinator – Dave Dailey
Youth Coordinator – Lenny Fauver
TU Teens Coordinator / Gallipolis – Shannon Mayes
Director at Large – Rick Hurni
Director at Large – Casey Patton
Director at Large – John Davis

Proposed Code of Regulations/Bylaws
Ohio Council’s rechartering recommendation and the minimum criteria for Ohio Chapter’s documents.

State Council Information

National Leadership Council (NLC) representative – Tom Allen

Ohio Chapters

See Ohio chapters on links page

National Information