Trout Unlimited

Madmen Chapter
Conserving, Protecting and Restoring Ohio's Coldwater Fisheries and Their Watersheds
Trout Unlimited Information

Chapter Information

State Council Information

TU National Information

Chapter Information


President - Ron Lewis
Continuity Advisor - Tom Allen
Vice President - Vacant
Treasurer - Rick Hurni

Board of Directors

Director of Regulations (Legal Counsel) - Vacant
Director of Education/Conservation (Trout in the Classroom/TIC) - Don Dean
Director of Volunteer Monitoring - Joe Nagel
Director of Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing - Mark Anderson
Director of Website - Michael Isovitsch
Director of Clean Ups - Scott Smallwood
Project Coordinator - Dave Dailey
Youth Coordinator - Vacant
Public Relations Coordinator - Vacant
Ladies Involvement Coordinator - Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator - Mike Palatas
TU Teens Coordinator / Gallipolis - Shannon Mayes
Financial Reviewer - Jeff Johnson
Secretary - Philip Ritter
Director at Large - Mike Greenlee
Director at Large - John Davis
Director at Large - Theresa Fauver
Director at Large - Casey Patton

Proposed Code of Regulations/Bylaws
Ohio Council's rechartering recommendation and the minimum criteria for Ohio Chapter's documents.

State Council Information

National Leadership Council (NLC) representative - Tom Allen

Ohio Chapters

See Ohio chapters on links page

National Information